PDA

View Full Version : Not another new guy..

Brad
August 4th, 2010, 09:52 AM
Hello!
My name is Brad. I have a new addiction, 4 wheeling.
I work as a Audi Tech at Prestige Audi.
I have a wife, Jenn and a son, Neil.
If anyone needs help with something I am here to
help in whatever capacity I can meuster.
I have a 1995 Land Rover Discovery, seen here:

That is me in the picture with the rover. Not someone elses picture I stole. :thunb:

Plan on doing the stockers without lockers on the 28th. And am planning on doing alot of day trips which I
will post on here to see if anyone else is interested.

CR
August 4th, 2010, 10:00 AM
Welcome to the family!
Hope to see you out there soon.

Aaron
August 4th, 2010, 10:06 AM
Welcome to the site. You work in my old neighborhood. I used to drool going by Prestige often!

Fordguy77
August 4th, 2010, 10:16 AM
Welcome to the group!

1freaky1
August 4th, 2010, 10:22 AM
Welcome to the group.

AccordRanger
August 4th, 2010, 10:28 AM
Welcome!

Ardent
August 4th, 2010, 10:46 AM
Welcome aboard Brad!

Brad
August 4th, 2010, 11:29 AM
Seriously, thanks. I look forward to going up alot with you guys.
Big plans for the rover over the next year.

Robert B
August 4th, 2010, 11:48 AM
welcome to the most awesome grp of 4wheelers ever!! oh is that just my opinion?? wellhope to see you up there soon maybe the stockers run end of aug or something :)

Rob
August 4th, 2010, 12:08 PM
Welcome aboard.

MelloYello
August 4th, 2010, 01:17 PM
Welcome.
The '95 Disco is one of my favorite years for LR.

Jackie
August 4th, 2010, 07:29 PM
Welcome! Check out the "planned trail runs" section and pick one. I Hope you'll pick Pierson Park on Aug 8!

Funrover
August 4th, 2010, 09:21 PM
Seriously, thanks. I look forward to going up alot with you guys.
Big plans for the rover over the next year.

Welcome! May I ask what the plans are? I will warn you that it gets addicting!

KnuckleHead
August 4th, 2010, 10:21 PM
Welcome aboard...

Pathrat
August 4th, 2010, 11:06 PM