PDA

View Full Version : Intro

Enforcer82G
January 6th, 2009, 07:41 PM
Hey all, I'm Lane from Colorado Springs. I'm pretty new to all this, bought an 01 TJ last year.

Chris
January 6th, 2009, 08:14 PM
Welcome to Front Range 4x4 Lane, nice to have you here!

Being new to this is a great reason to get active with a great group of folks happy to answer questions and help you learn the ropes.

Check out the trail run coming up Sunday!

:welcome:

Pathrat
January 6th, 2009, 09:09 PM
Welcome! :)

Brody
January 7th, 2009, 04:26 AM
Hi Lane! Welcome to the site! I hope that you enjoy it and get to meet a bunch of new friends. Bunch of folks on the site down in the Springs and Monument area. They are all a rather aloof bunch, but likeable in thier own odd way...And you guys know who I am talking about HEHE.....

Looking forward to wheeling with you! We are doing a snow run and recovery clinic this Sunday on China Wall, about an hour outside of the Springs off of Tarryall Road near Lake George. Check it out in the Trail Run section. Post up if you have any questions and want to go...

Funrover
January 7th, 2009, 11:19 AM
Hi Lane! Welcome to the site! I hope that you enjoy it and get to meet a bunch of new friends. Bunch of folks on the site down in the Springs and Monument area. They are all a rather aloof bunch, but likeable in thier own odd way...And you guys know who I am talking about HEHE.....

Looking forward to wheeling with you! We are doing a snow run and recovery clinic this Sunday on China Wall, about an hour outside of the Springs off of Tarryall Road near Lake George. Check it out in the Trail Run section. Post up if you have any questions and want to go...

Whatever do you mean? HAHAHAHAHA :D

Funrover
January 7th, 2009, 11:21 AM